What’s My Fashion Style? What’s Yours?

by withlovecarlacompleto

For a summer outfit? This is my summer outfit style 🙂 I like mostly long dresses, maxi dresses, shorts, tons of shorts, sandals, slippers and shades and rings and big bags. Thanks to pinterest 🙂

S U M M E R  O U T F I T 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

 

What’s your spring style outfit? My spring style outfit would be flowers, pastels, scarves, with a dress, skinnies and big flowy tops. Here is my spring style outfit again thanks to pinterest 🙂 Enjoy

S P R I N G   O U T F I T

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

 

My outfit style for fall? I like and prefer dress with boots and denim jackets, leggings and long tops with big bags. Here’s what my style is 🙂 Enjoy

F A L L/ A U T U M N  O U T F I T 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

What’s your style for winter? Mine I like to have layered clothing, uggs, boots, and soft and cozy clothes 🙂 

W I N T E R/ BRRRRR C O L D   W E A T H E R    O U T F I T S

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

 

Question: What’s your style? Care to share? Please feel free to add your comment below 🙂

 

