If I’d Like To Meet Any Celebs Who Would It Be? This is mine, who’s yours?

by withlovecarlacompleto

The first person I would love to meet is B E Y O N C E

Why? She’s amazing and she’s an incredible artist, person, and a role model to kids and adults.

I love her voice, she can sing anything. I love her body and her style. I would really love to meet Beyonce!

If I went to one of her concerts I would omg be the luckiest girl alive!

Image

I mean who wouldn’t want to meet Beyonce? She’s hot and sexy!

Image

 

I also want to meet A N G E L I N A  J O L I E

She’s one of those celebs that are mad rich but she contributes to the community by being an ambassador. She’s rich and she gives help to other countries not just use her money to party, party and buy booze and what not. 

Image

Image

I would love to meet A D A M  L E V I N E :))) He’s so sexy and oh so damnnn fine!!!

Image

Image

I mean who wouldn’t want to meet C H A D  M I C H A E L  M U R R A Y as well?? 😀

Image

Image

I would also love to meet LC also known as L A U R E N  C O N R A D from The Hills and Laguna Beach 🙂 I love her style.

Image

Image

 

I mean who else thinks M I L A  K U N I S is a gorgeous girl? She’s absolutely stunning and perfection! I would so die to meet this actress!

Image

Image

 

R A C H E L  B I L S O N from the OC as well 🙂

Image

Image

 

I know everyone knows Lea Michelle from the Glee but for me she’s just simply okay. But I do wanna meet N A Y A  R I V E R A 🙂

Hmmm is she Mexican mixed with Filipino? 

Image

Image

 

Last but not least I would love to meet this man…H E A T H  L E D G E R 😦 RIP </3

Image

Image

