Blessed to have known these people here in Iloilo City <3

by withlovecarlacompleto

I never thought I could find people that I could relate to. I didn’t think it would be possible for me to find someone I could have a conversation about anything from Love, boys, friends, relationship, family, school, bitches, food, places and almost about anything.  I don’t have a lot of friends I’ll tell you that and it’s okay. I’d rather have small groups of friends rather than have millions of people being my friend and then they will stab me in the back. Anyways just wanna mention a little bit about them and who they are 🙂

Fifi 🙂
This girl has seen me to my worst struggles and to one of the happiest moments in my life. Not only does she know all the stories but she’s been through it with me. I know that I can always count on her. I’m so blessed to have known her. We’ve shared about the craziest stuff ever. I especially wanna thank her for being there for me when my ex and I broke up. She was there for me unconditionally. I know that I would ramble about how much I miss the damn guy and I know it got pretty annoying but she was just there. She was really there when I needed someone. Not only was she there for her ears but she also gave me pretty damn good advice. It’s such a blessing that I have a friend like her. 

Gulcan ❤
Hey baby G 😉 This girl and I have only been friends for only a few months almost to a year and me and her have gotten so close. Although I don’t know how hahhaa. She’s that one friend who always has something sexual to say and that’s what I love about her. She’s not afraid of anyone and she speaks her mind. 

Sofia 🙂 
So someone told me this girl is the BIGGEST bully ever LOL…I laugh! She’s like totally the nicest human being and I don’t think she could even hurt a fly! She’s so calm and mellow and she has this reserved personality where she only opens up to a certain kind of people. 

PS: too lazy to write…let’s cut it short lol. These girls know what I think of them…no need to writee a novela about them.

