Turn on’s & turn off’s

by withlovecarlacompleto

TURN ON’S

  • I like it when a guy is smart
  • I like it when a guy smells good 🙂 *but not too much cologne*
  • I like it when a guy is great with kids
  • I like it when he is motivated
  • I like it when a guy is a hard worker
  • I like it if he has a sense of humor
  • I like when guys are taller than me
  • I like it when he’s different like he’s not like any other guys
  • I like it when a guy keeps you on your feet
  • I like it when guys talk about their future, that means he is thinking ahead

 

  • TURN OFF’S
  • I don’t like when guys smoke
  • I don’t like it when a guy is a stoner
  • I don’t like it when a guy is a druggie
  • I don’t like it when a guy is a lazy bum
  • I don’t like it when a guy has no motivation whatsoever
  • I don’t like it when a guy is shorter than me
  • I don’t like it when guys have bad hygiene
  • I don’t like it when a guy is very know it all and cocky
  • I don’t like it when a guy is just dumb
  • I don’t like it when a guy relies on his parents when he has work
  • I don’t like it when a guy is an asshole
  • I don’t like it when guys are disrespectful
