That awkward moment…

by withlovecarlacompleto

When your mother finds out that you have a bf and she starts asking you all these questions…Like (1) So did you and him kiss? (2) What did you guys do? 

Yes so very awkward! I mean yes you know now that I have a boyfriend now but please don’t embarrass me about those questions. Honestly, my mom thinks I’m this little girl that has never experienced about having a boyfriend.  She doesn’t probably know a lot of things and I tend to keep it that way. I don’t want EVERYONE to know EVERYTHING. 

But yes I’ve already kissed him and we hold hands like normal couples do. 

But I just hope she doesn’t tell EVERYONE in the family that I have a bf…I mean sure why not you know. But I also don’t like it when everyone interferes in someone’s relationship. Give advice sure, suggest something. But the things that I don’t like is people who judges the things in the past and whatever.  I know my mom pretty well. She takes other people’s words over her daughter. It’s sad but that’s the truth. 

So yeah it’s out I have a boyfriend 😀 ❤

