Day 3 (A picture of you and your friends) ** Late Post

by withlovecarlacompleto

So since I’ve been busy and busy and tired and really sore I should just post now. Since I have nothing else to do. Actually I’m supposed to sleep but I just woke up & I can’t sleep anymore and I’m very very very sick to the point where this is my second tissue roll I’ve used 😦

Image

These are my friends since Elementary. Eli and Liss 🙂 It was so great catching up with them knowing what they’ve been up to ever since we left Hazard and graduated in LQ and Los. They still look the same back when we were kids but now we’re more grown up and matured.  

Image

 

This is my friend Chea. Friends since we were sophomore year…actually he was my BFF back then but things happened back in HS.  But all in all we’ve put the past behind us and started over.  Seeing him during my summer vacation was a great thing because I honestly missed him!

Image

 

These are Selena & Adriana.  Adriana has been my friend since 7th grade back in Ms. Milar’s English 🙂 Although I don’t recall on how we started being friends. We became really close and good friends until now 😉  Even though after 8th grade we parted ways. She was a Lobo while I was an Aztec girl.  Despite the fact that we went to different schools and majority of the time we have busy lives I always know I can count on her for anything.  I believe I met Selena in summer school in Bolsa or maybe it’s in Santiago haha I’m not sure. But seeing them on my two months was so much fun.

Image

 

These are Adriana and Maria. I met Maria through Adriana and we just click hehe. This was such an unforgettable night.

Image

This is Jackie.  Friends back in sophomore year and friends til now.  Always a great time with this girl. Always traffic in the freeway…Miss this…

Image

Korean Barbecue with my friends Kathy and the Twins Jamilynn and Jennifer 🙂

Image

These are the friends I made while my first few months of staying the Philippines. Some I grew close some faded but I thank each and everyone for coming into my life.  That was the year 2011 the very first of entering San Ag

Image

And these are the friends I met in 2012 🙂 Some I remained good friends and some well we just faded…

Image

The friends I made during my summer school 🙂

Image

 

We were a lot and now it all came down to 10 🙂

Image

Nica’s debut 🙂

Image

 

During my 21st birthday 🙂 Surrounded with a lot of LOVe ❤

Image

Riri, Fifi, Baea, Sister & Alyssa ❤

 

