Day 2 (Write about your relationship status)

by withlovecarlacompleto

Well my status for right now is that I do have someone that I like & likes me back and that we have this thing that gets in the way which is the pacific ocean between us 😦 This distance is hard but we both had to. It’s not like we had a choice.  Actually he had one, he just chose me instead which I think was super sweet of him. What’s my relationship status? Hmmmmmm….well if you’re smart you’ll figure it out but if you have no clue keep guessing 😉  But anyways, I’m rather happy with him than this one ex bf I had. This one is different.  He’s a sweetheart and a bit of a bad boy but not to the max though. We balance each other out. I’m the good girl and he’s the good/bad boy. But I really do miss him, more than he’ll ever know. But if I’m worth the wait, he’ll wait, right? And yes, of course I’ll wait. 🙂 

So yeah that is my relationship status. There’s a someone in my life 😉 His name? Hmmm it will remain a mystery 😉

