Day 1 (Post a picture of yourself & write 10 facts about yourself)

by withlovecarlacompleto

Image

 

  1. I was born in the Philippines but grew up in SoCal and can both speak English and Hilagaynon fluently.
  2. I have never broken a bone in my life
  3. I used to have braces back when I was 8 years old and my senior year of high school
  4. The only tune I know how to play in the piano is “happy birthday & twinkle twinkle little star”
  5. When I was little I used to be a master of faking my sickness (hahhaa)
  6. I am the youngest out of 8 children
  7. My aunt wanted to name me Alexis May but my dad declined because he thought that name was too sexy for me so he instead chose Carla
  8. My initials are CCC (:
  9. I used to have asthma when I was a young girl
  10. I have never done any illegal drugs in my life and I’m proud of it (: 

 

See good girls still exist 😉 

