My vacation is slowly coming to an end :(

by withlovecarlacompleto

I’m so sad that its coming to an end ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
I’m leaving on May 22 and it’s already May 3rd ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

It’s going to be so hard for me to leave.

But you know what? It was so easy leaving the Philippines because I knew that once I’m here in Cali my family and friends would take me out and that I will have a blast & you know what? I am having the time of my life! My friends here will never ever be replaceable. Even though they have work and school they take the time to come to my house and pick me up which I know is a difficult thing when you’re trying to balance work and school. In such a long time I haven’t laughed this hard where your tummy hurts and your nose is running. I miss those. From taking me out to yogurt, to sushi, to ice cream to new places and being a fat ass and remembering those good old days and just laughing our butts off, those are the BEST ๐Ÿ™‚

My friends even joked and said “there’s still two weeks left for Carla to fall in love with a guy” LOL see how my friends are crazy?!

I’m so blessed to have these amazing, crazy, awesome, loving friends here. I know that I’m leaving soon but I know for a fact that I’ll always have something to come home to. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you for making time for me because I know our schedules were a conflict especially you guys because you guys had school and work. ย But the most important part was I at least got to spend time with you guys and that’s the best part of my summer.

