A night out with Mary & Brianna <3

by withlovecarlacompleto

It’s been such a long time since I’ve seen these girls & now I finally see them & you know what? It feels so great! We ate at Hot Pot City. The last time I went there was when I was a senior in high school…yeah that’s like 3 years ago.  I think I was with Jenelle or Jackie and Mary and now it’s Mary & Brianna 🙂 It feels so great to catch up with them. 

After Hot Pot we went to Yogurt Passion 🙂 I got a mixture of watermelon and sea salt cracker with toppings of fresh strawberries, popping boba, mochi, captain crunch, colorful pebbles and some condensed milk. Yeah I know delicious right? Wait til I insert a picture of it.  While Mary got watermelon and plain tart and I don’t know her toppings hehe.  And Brianna? Um she got a lil bit of everything haha. Seemed like it was her first time hahaha.

After that yogurt I swear we were all about to go #2 hahaha Our stomach was about to explode.Talk about some serious food coma haha.

Image

 

Image

