Introduce yourself :)

by withlovecarlacompleto

Introducing myself…

So the name is Carla Completo, that is with a C not a K. People usually spell it in a K and it makes my hair stand. I’m 21 years young & I’m a student studying in the Philippines instead in California because it’s cheaper out here. I’m Filipino NOT KOREAN! I am fairly with a good height…5’5 that is ๐Ÿ˜‰ I like to read books. I don’t think anyone knows that I do but I can be such a bookworm sometimes. I like to write. I like to write poems about what I feel. I don’t think anyone knows about that either. I used to have a diary filled with everything. I love dogs. I am an animal lover except towards sharks and snakes. I’m a bit of a girly girl but I don’t fret when I get my nails broken. I like the color purple, lavender, red, and pastels. Without music I can go crazy. I have 2 tattoos, both have meanings ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m just trying to live in this world with my own happiness and I hope no one will take that away from me. I like photography. All in all I like a lot of stuff. I suck at introducing myself, like really. I don’t like bragging about me because once things for sure, I’m not cocky. I myself is Carla and this is my life, my story, and what I feel.ย 

That is all ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy reading

