Busy with my family today I will update

by withlovecarlacompleto

Hey fellow readers that read my blog sorry I haven’t written in awhile. I have been busy with being with my family and the fact that it was my midterm and trying to just focus in school and just more bonding time with family.Ā  I mean I do in fact post stuff on my other sites like instgram and what not bc its just a picture but wordpress is like a diary i have to gather my thoughts and write it or type it down. Anyways I’ll write what I’ve done so far. And oh I’ve been addicted to this show called #InaKaptidAnak also called #MotherSisterDaughter what the story is all about? Google it up because it’s a loooooong story!

Anyways last week was all family day. On Tuesday Feb 5th it was my niece’s declamation and she was only in second place because she ran up against a national competitor. I wasnt there to witness it but my aunties said she was very good! And on Thursday my cousin from the UK arrived with her boyfriend Adam and we (family) went out for dinner at Tatoy’s Manokan and Seafood. The food was omg fulfilling and so fattening. Speaking of fattening, I’ve gained so much weight and I’ve got FAT…yes FAT šŸ˜¦ I need to get back to my orginal wieght that means once my titas leave to America I will have to go on a major diet and crazy hard core workout!

And finally I purchased and booked my ticket all thanks to the help of my auntie to go home for the summer for a 2 month vacation in California! How exciting is that?! I’m pretty excited! I’m so excited to see my friends, sister, cousins and my mom!

Hmmm thinking about my vacation on March 28 the first food I’m going to eat when I arrive in California is….In N Out! šŸ˜€ Yup! I’m going to order animal fries, with animal style burger with a strawberry shake šŸ™‚ hehee

This Saturday my sister-in-law from Roxas City, Capiz came here to visit us here in Iloilo City and since Monday didn’t have any class they stayed till Monday.

Speaking of Monday it’s my uncle’s birthday he turns the BIG 5-0 šŸ˜€ hehe
We had dinner at my titas place & the food was delicious.

After going home I was excited to watch my favorite tele soap opera on TV hehe

& oh my room is a MESS šŸ˜¦ which I need to clean up huhu

Yup that’s about it.

I’m going to sleep now.

G’night x

