Stopped talking with my sister…

by withlovecarlacompleto

So it’s been I think a month that my sister and I talked. It was a stupid post. I posted a picture of her saying a guy blocked her and she wanted to delete ASAP, I thought it be okay to post since she does post stuff up when I say those stuff. I guess putting the word BLOCKED humiliated her which I didn’t know that it would. Just the thing that bugged me the most is that she wanted it to do it quick and she went on my fb account to do it on her own time, that just bugs me. I know she only wanted to delete that picture but just the fact that someone would go to your account knowing they know your password is okay. I don’t know but that’s just one of my pet peeve. You know someones password and so if you didn like anything what they posted about you, you would get rid of it no matter if they approve or not. For me it just bugs me, maybe not for her bc she’s embarrassed or something. But look at where that got me and her, one stupid post and we aren’t talking. Maybe I shouldn’t have said anything. Just let her do what she needed to do. But I just knew that she would do it and I didn’t want to disappoint myself and I kept telling myself maybe maybe she wont do it, but she did and that’s just something that bugged me. If something bugged you would you held it in? I mean I did before but just the fact that ugh it just irritated me. Now look at this, we aren’t talking to each other. I sent her a message if she was mad, well obviously that was a very stupid question bc obviously she’s mad because she and I aren’t talking. Sometimes I cry because she’s the one person that I talk to when I’m sad or somethings bothering me but now I can’t do that. And yes its very hard but it’s not like its the first time that I held everything inside. Whenever I have something exciting to tell someone, I just keep them to myself or I just let it go by past me. Now it’s so weird to talk to her, why? I don’t know. I just have a feeling that she’s still mad. She probably isn’t but just that feeling. I think that’s the reason why I seldom check my facebook. I cry once in awhile but now it feels like crying doesn’t do me anything. I did say sorry to her and I believe she said “____” okay maybe I forgot what she said. But anyways, yeah me and my sister aren’t talking bc of one stupid post. Next time I should learn my lesson, don’t post pictures of anyone unless they approve because people are sentimental like me for one. But then sometimes people think its really okay to post pictures of me in their fb, maybe that’s cuz I don’t say anything. I wonder how long this will last. 2 months? or maybe even a year? who knows.

I don’t even know how she’s doing but I hope she’s doing fine. Oh well that’s life.

From now on this will be my new best friend, wordpress, writing, writing because I get to let everything out.

Goodnight!

