On my way home from school

by withlovecarlacompleto

Today was a long day for me. I had a class from 9am to 12pm then lunch break and then to 3pm till 5pm. Our teacher let us out early today which I was glad because I felt really sleepy and I had to go #2 if you know what that is I don’t need to explain. Anyways I got off riding the jeepney and I saw this sunset and I just had to take a picture of it. It’s quite a beauty. It’s so beautiful! Although I had a tiring day I get to see this beautiful sunset and it makes me thankful that I’m alive and I get to have another chance of life. You know god is so good even if you are having the worst day there’s always that simple thing you have to look and appreciate. Watching the sunset every time I come home means that hard work is over and resting and relaxing is here.

20130129-194929.jpg

