I’m Back

by withlovecarlacompleto

Hey guys I haven’t been updating and writing as much. I don’t know what to write. But anyways right now I feel like writing.

So today is the highlight of Dinagyang Festival in Iloilo City, it’s a really big event to celebrate the Sr. Santo Nino. But since my family mostly my 3 aunties came abroad and we had a family event, one which was my Lolo Poleon’s death anniversary.  And plus I didn’t really have anyone to go with. It’s not as fun as last year and plus I was too lazy to go out. I don’t know why but I’ve been too lazy to go out and have fun and do crazy stuff. I guess I just miss a lot of people. For one I miss my friends back home (California) and my sister. Maybe it’s so much better in the states to party. So today was a pretty mellow day for me except for the fact that all we did was eat, eat and eat!

Speaking of eating I’ve gained so much wait I feel so fat! But I’m just enjoying my company with my titas because i haven’t seen them in a year and four months so it’s kinda good to see them and bond. 

And I had my sister in law and my hinablos that came all the way from Roxas City and they spent the night here in our house which was fun and so priceless.  So my whole weekend consisted of family bonding which I think is so much better than going to Dinagyang.

 

