Why you should visit Boracay, Philippines? Because the place is breathtaking :)

by withlovecarlacompleto

Body:  This is a perfect getaway with your boyfriend/girlfriend or wife/husband or with family and friends.  There are live bands during the night, you can drink and dine and listen to live music while enjoying the cool breeze OR you can go bar hopping and sit down by the beach and enjoy the fire dancers.  Either way I’m sure you will enjoy because it is a really beautiful place it’s perfect for a relaxation!  If you have teenage kids or you’re a young, wild and free kinda thing and is a party animal there is also a place for you, youngin’s 😉  I recommend for the oldies who likes to enjoy calm music and just want to enjoy their stay and relax you should book your hotel at Station 1.  If you’re a partygoer who doesn’t really stay in their hotel room but care only if there is a good bed and a good bathroom then book yours at Station 2 or Station 3 because those hotels are much cheaper than Station 1.  The reasons why I know were because I’ve been there many times.  I just wanted to share you my pictures and how much I enjoyed my stay there.  I guarantee you, it is a really beautiful place, breathtaking and just awesome! There’s so many activities that you can do there.  But too bad I didn’t get to do that, sadly. L

Next time you book your vacation, I hope you guys go to the Philippines, in Boracay that is 😉

Enjoy the pictures

xoxo

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

