Would you watch the movie by yourself?

by withlovecarlacompleto

I would go go to the movies by myself not because nobody wants to go but sometimes I just like to be by myself. You know you have to get used to it. People should spend time with themselves, it’s not bad, it’s quite healthy. To think about it when you have no one to rely to, who do you rely? Of course yourself, right? Well anyways, I went to SM mall to watch a Filipino film called Sosy Problems. I don’t know who the actresses are but they are really pretty. It’s such a cute girly fun chick flick, ideal for a girls night out 😃👯👭
Anyways I then went iPhone cases hunting. I didn’t find my ideal one but I did find a cute one. So that was my Sunday afternoon, what did you guys do?

20130107-122845.jpg

20130107-122937.jpg

20130107-123131.jpg

