What my day was & Last minute shopping

by withlovecarlacompleto

Majority of the things that I needed done were accomplished. Such as pay my cousin, go to the cemetery and visit my Nanay, Tatay, Lolo and Lola. And I also went to Mary Mart to buy this strap for your iPhone so that I can work out and listen to my songs. Since my New Year’s resolution is to lose weight it’s a great thing I bought it. And well I brought more things such as this shorts and my dad and I bought our 13 fruits and wine Tavernello to be exact. My dad and I are going to be together this New Year 🙂 Happy New Year’s everyone! Stay safe & happy drinking!

Image(This is the 13 fruits that my dad and I got. It is considered to be good luck although I don’t get why it was to be 13 since the number 13 is a bad luck number. But it’s a Filipino Culture, where everybody must buy fruits for the New Year)

Image
(Since it’s just me and my dad spending the New Year’s together we are going to start the year with happy drinking! We were going to the market and grocery shopping & I asked him if we could drink wine or liquor & he said YES & I had the biggest smile on my face 😀 (okay not really that big) but you guys know what I mean. I wanted to get Lambrusco but they were all sold out 😦 so the clerk decided to show me Tavernello, he said it’s a similar drink to Lambrusco.)

Image
(I don’t know what’s up with me and sweets these days but I’ve been munching them. This is similar to an Oreo but it’s called Cream-O. Eating it right now while drinking coffee 🙂 )

Image
(My dad’s cheese pandesal bread since all the Angelina bread ran out)

Image
(My plain pandesal bread since all the Angelina bread has ran out 😦 )

Image
(Aren’t they cute? Bought new shorts 🙂 )

Image
(Starting the new year right…bought this so I can work out and listen to my music while I do my Zumba, Taebo and running.)

Image
(Glow in the dark for my room I think yes! In need of change, my white walls were getting boring to look at hehe)

Image
(Yay I finally bought this! I’ve been eying it like a long time. When I had money and I saw it I just had to buy it hehe)

That’s all folks. My 2012 is complete. 4 more hours to go and it’s 2013. Let’s leave all the bad vibes in 2012 and welcome 2013. Good vibes please 🙂 I’m wishing everyone a Happy New Year & to your families! Have fun, stay good, and stay safe.

xoxo

