Last Day of 2012

by withlovecarlacompleto

Last Day of 2012

We obviously know that it’s December 31, 2012 the last day of 2012. Today I’m going to be productive. Get everything done before the New Year starts. That means my dad and I are going to go to Jaro Big Market to buy the 13 fruits (it’s a Filipino culture kinda thing), then I’m going to go my cousin’s place to pay my debt of 200pesos from the stupid load. I don’t think I’ll ever get used to this stupid load thing. Then I’m going to visit my guardian angels in the Green Garden Memorial Park where my Lolo, Nanay, Tatay & Lola from my Tatay’s side. Then go and visit my two big brothers in our other house to get the pasalubong that my sister has asked me to hand out to her friends. After all that’s done I am going to SM to pay my internet bills. Sometimes being an adult sucks, you have to do everything on your own. Like pay the bills, get your stuff done.

I’ve been wanting to wear my new shoes, which I bought only for 250pesos that’s like $6.25. Cheap don’t you think? Something casual I’d say.

